Contact Us

Corporate Offices

Molycorp, Inc.
Corporate Headquarters
5619 DTC Parkway Suite 1000
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: +1 (303) 843 8040
Fax: +1 (303) 843 8082
Map

Media Inquiries
Phone: +1 (303) 843 8062
Fax: +1 (303) 843 8082
Email: news@ molycorp.com

Investor Inquiries
Phone: +1 (303) 843 8067
Fax: +1 (303) 843 8082
Email: ir@molycorp.com

General Inquiries
Email: inquiries@molycorp.com

In Canada

Standard Life Centre
Suite 1740, 121 King Street West
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5H 3T9
Phone: (416) 367 8588
Fax: ( 416) 367 5471

Sales Offices

Rare Earth Chemicals & Oxides

United States
Phone: (919) 553 0032
Contact: Joe Ransom
Email: joe.ransom@molycorp.com

Phone: (303) 843 8084
Contact: Julie Foreman
Email: julie.foreman@molycorp.com

Europe
Phone: (44) 121 247 8826
fax: (44) 123 552 1799
Contact: Karen Brown
Email: karen.brown@molycorp.com

Japan
Phone: (81) 35510 7563
Contact: Yoshihiko Mazda
Email: yoshihiko.mazda@molycorp.com

China
Contact: David Zhang
Email: sales@jamr-cn.com

Korea
Phone: (82) 2 786 1570
Fax: (82) 2 786 1569
Contact: J.P. Yang
Email: jung-pil.yang@molycorp.com

 

Molycorp Magnequench

Singapore
Phone: (65) 6415 0640
Fax: (65) 6415 0670
Contact: Greg Kroll
Email: greg.kroll@molycorp.com

The Americas
Phone: (859) 734 9345
Fax: (765) 778 8327
Contact: Jim Herchenroeder
Email: jim.herchenroeder@molycorp.com

Europe
Phone: ( 49) 7071 400 635
Fax: (49) 7071 400 641
Contact: Bernd Grieb
Email: bernd.grieb@molycorp.com

Japan
Phone: (81) 6 6442 7855
Fax: (81) 6 6442 7900
Contact: Martin Nishizu
Email: martin.nishizu@molycorp.com

China
Phone: (86) 22 8212 5068, ext. 222
Fax: (86) 22 8212 2837
Contact: David Huang
Email: dhuang@magnequench.com.cn

Korea
Phone: (82) 2 786 1570
Fax: (82) 2 786 1569
Contact: J.P. Yang
Email: jung-pil.yang@molycorp.com

 

Molycorp Rare Metals

United States & Canada
For Gallium
Phone: (435) 678 2734
Fax: ( 435) 678 3276
Contact: Todd Hall
Email: todd.hall@molycorp.com 

For Gallium Tri-Chloride
Phone: (918) 673 2511
Fax: ( 918) 673 9959
Contact: Huey York
Email: huey.york@molycorp.com

For Indium
Phone: (435) 678 2734
Fax: (435) 678 3276
Contact: Joel Redd
Email: joel.redd@molycorp.com

Europe
Phone: (31) 40 292 8912
Fax: (31) 40 292 8913
Contact: Frank Timmerman
Email: frank.timmerman@molycorp.com

Japan
Phone: (81) 36914 6072
Fax: (81) 35322 1044
Contact: Yasuo Kano
Email: yasuo.kano@molycorp.com

China
Phone: (86) 10 5825 7081
Fax: (86) 10 5825 7075
Contact: Martin Sun
Email: martin.sun@molycorp.com

Korea
Phone: (82) 31 682 0083
Fax: (82) 31 682 3070
Contact: Dexter Bae
Email: dexter.bae@molycorp.com

Send a Quick Message

General Inquiries

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Please enter the numbers/letters above.

Comments are closed.